On May 29th, 2019 Semiahmoo MHA along with the Waterfield family, presented some of our graduating players with scholarships.

The 2018-19 Jack Waterfield Memorial Scholarship ($1000) recipient is Max Bodner

The 2018-19 SEMI Hockey Graduating Player Scholarship ($500) recipients are: Shawn Callaghan, Owen Kendall, Alex Mager, Zachary Mahaffy, Brandon Birch, Conor Byrne, Connor Berezan, Kyle Flewelling, Joel Cheney and Manpreet Lally.

Congratulations to all of the recipients!